News and Notes

The Road To Miami Begins: The NFL Playoff Schedule Is Set


San Francisco’s win over the Seattle Seahawks means the road to Super Bowl LIV is set. The 49ers and Baltimore Ravens enter the postseason as the NFC and AFC top seeds respectively.

Here is the entire NFL playoff schedule with times and networks included:

Saturday, January 4 – AFC Wild Card Playoffs

#5 Buffalo Bills at #4 Houston Texans – 4:35PM ET (ESPN/ABC)

#6 Tennessee Titans at #3 New England Patriots – 8:15PM ET (CBS)

Sunday, January 5 – NFC Wild Card Playoffs

#6 Minnesota Vikings at #3 New Orleans Saints – 1PM ET (FOX)

#5 Seattle Seahawks at #4 Philadelphia Eagles – 4:40PM ET (NBC)

Saturday, January 11:

NFC Divisional Playoff 

PHI/SEA/MIN at #1 San Francisco 49ers – 4:35PM ET (NBC)

AFC Divisional Playoff

HOU/BUF/TEN at #1 Baltimore Ravens – 8:15PM ET (CBS)

Sunday, January 12:

AFC Divisional Playoff

NE/HOU/BUF at #2 Kansas City Chiefs – 3:05PM ET (CBS)

NFC Divisional Playoff

NO/PHI/SEA at #2 Green Bay Packers – 6:40PM ET (FOX)

Sunday, January 19: 

AFC Championship – 3:05PM ET (CBS)

NFC Championship – 6:40PM ET (FOX)

Sunday, February 2:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s