nfl playoffs

If The Playoffs Started Today: The Bears Defense Is Still Scoring Edition

Chicago’s defense put on a show in Tennessee by forcing five turnovers and scoring twice in a 51-20 romp.

This helps fortify one of the season’s looming themes.

The NFC playoffs are going to be dope.


#1 – Houston Texans (AFC South champion, bye)

#2 – Baltimore Ravens (AFC North champion, bye)

#3 – New England Patriots (AFC East champion)

#4 – Denver Broncos (AFC West champion)

#5  – Indianapolis Colts (Wild Card)

#6 –  Pittsburgh Steelers (Wild Card)


#1 – Atlanta Falcons (NFC South champion, bye)

#2 – Chicago Bears (NFC North champion, bye)

#3 – New York Giants (NFC East champion)

#4 – San Francisco 49ers (NFC West champion)

#5 – Green Bay Packers (Wild Card)

#6 – Seattle Seahawks (Wild Card)


SATURDAY, JANUARY 12 @ 4:30PM – #5 Green Bay Packers  at #4 San Francisco 49ers (NBC)*

SATURDAY, JANUARY 12 @ 8:00PM – #5 Indianapolis Colts at #4 Denver Broncos (NBC)

SUNDAY, JANUARY 13 @ 1:00PM – #6 Pittsburgh Steelers  at #3 NE Patriots (CBS)

SUNDAY, JANUARY 13 @ 4:30PM – #6 Seattle Seahawks at #3 New York Giants (FOX)

*Also known as the “Brad Nessler Game.”

Categories: nfl playoffs

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s